b527e4ff3c · Auto-sync: 2026-09-30 · Updated 2026-09-30 22:00:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?